Saturday, August 8

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team – Top Picks, Captain, Vice-Captain, Cricket Fantasy Tips

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team: Check Dream11 Prediction / BRP vs BRG Dream11 Best Picks / BRP vs BRG Dream11 Captain / BRP vs BRG Dream11 Vice Captain/ Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team Prediction ECN Czech Super Series Week 4 – T10 | Bohemian CC grew to become the primary staff by means of to the ultimate levels after overcoming Prague CC Kings in a gripping ultimate following a weekend of implausible leisure on the newly-christened Scott Page Field in Prague. Week two proved equally as entertaining on the picturesque Velvary Cricket Ground with Prague Spartans Vanguards marching previous Prague CC Knights. Last weekend, Prague Barbarians Vandals demolished Prague CC Rooks within the ultimate to advance to the ECN Czech Super Series Finals Day weekend in Prague on July 11 & 12.

Who would be the ultimate qualifier from the gorgeous Brno Cricket Ground?

BRP vs BRG ECN Czech Super Series Week 4 – T10 Live Streaming Details

Live-streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode

BRP vs BRG ECN Czech Super Series Week 4 – T10 Match Details

July 4– 3:30 PM IST from Brno Cricket Ground in Brno.

BRP vs BRG ECN Czech Super Series Week 4 – T10 My Dream11 Team

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team Wicketkeeper: Dylan Steyn, Jan Hoffmann, Varun Mehta

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team Batsmen: Somesekhar Banerjee, Sureshkumar Nagaraj, Muhammad Ansar (VICE CAPTAIN)

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team All-rounders: Sudeep Roy, Naveed Ahmed (CAPTAIN)

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team Bowlers: Machris Dias, Sandeep Tiwari, Vikram Padigala

BRP vs BRG Dream11 Team Probable Playing XIs

Brno Raptors Jan Hoffmann, Sureshkumar Nagaraj, Sudeep Roy, Chirag Kheradiya, Varun Mehta (C & WK), Muhammad Ansar, Suresh Ramaro, Sandeep Naidu, Vivek Raxwal, Mark Smart, Ali Kashif/Machris Dias.

Brno Rangers Naveed Ahmed (C), Somesekhar Banerjee, Sandeep Tiwari, Dylan Steyn, Vikram Padigala, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Rohit Ogale, Ushan Gunathilake (WK), Anthony Francis, Somsuvro Basu, Saquib Sadiq.

Follow @CricketNext for extra

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *